Medarbetare

 

 

 

Therese Steiner

Aukt. redovisningskonsult

 

031- 381 00 02

therese@sevenredovisning.se

 

Kristina Ellison

Aukt. redovisningskonsult

 

031-381 00 03

kristina@sevenredovisning.se

 

 

 

Remo Seven

Redovisningskonsult

 

031-381 00 04

remo@sevenredovisning.se

 

Anna-Lena Olausson

Aukt. redovisningskonsult

 

031-381 00 05

anna-lena@sevenredovisning.se

Cecilia Pilbo

Redovisningskonsult

 

031-381 00 06

cecilia@sevenredovisning.se

 

 

 

Kendal Seven

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult

 

031-381 00 01

kendal@sevenredovisning.se

 

COPYRIGHT © | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

PRIVACY STATEMENT | TERMS & CONDITIONS