Medarbetare




Therese Steiner

Aukt. redovisningskonsult


031- 381 00 02

therese@sevenredovisning.se


Kristina Ellison

Aukt. redovisningskonsult


031-381 00 03

kristina@sevenredovisning.se




Remo Seven

Redovisningskonsult


031-381 00 04

remo@sevenredovisning.se


Anna-Lena Olausson

Aukt. redovisningskonsult


031-381 00 05

anna-lena@sevenredovisning.se

Cecilia Pilbo

Redovisningskonsult


031-381 00 06

cecilia@sevenredovisning.se




Kendal Seven

Aukt. Redovisningskonsult


031-381 00 01

kendal@sevenredovisning.se


COPYRIGHT ©  |   ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

PRIVACY STATEMENT   |   TERMS & CONDITIONS